top of page

The 4 Governing Body members that were removed

It's worth noting that, since its inception in 1977, only 4 members of the Governing Body were deleted, rather than deceased, and all of them for disciplinary reasons:

Edward Chitty (Resigned from the GB in 1979, Homosexualism)

Leo Greenlees (Resigned from the GB in 1984, Homosexualism and Child Molestation)

Raymond Franz (Resigned in 1979, Apostasy)

Anyhony Morris III

32 views0 comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page